The Mouse Series


Synopsis: The Mouse series is a series of 4 books which talk about the adventures of the Mouse with various other characters.

The Lion and the Mouse
Kaka and the Mouse
Bablu and the Mouse
Kutti and the Mouse

Product Details

Age Group: 1 to 3
Author: Various Artists
Narrator: Karthik Kumar
Illustrator: Malavika P.C.
Music: Anil Srinivasan
Items Included: 4 Books and a USB
Type: Audiobook
Categories: , ISBN: 9788181903778.